Shake, Rattle & Roll Storytime (ages 0-3)

Primary tabs

Shake, Rattle & Roll  
Tuesdays at 10:30 a.m.
Children ages 0-3, and an actively participating caregiver, will enjoy stories, songs, dancing, shaky eggs, finger plays, felt boards, musical instruments, and a simple art activity.

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Oct 10 2019 except Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Sep 10 2019.
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Tue, 10/08/2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Type: